+55 | 41. 3213-3300
Linkedin Site em Inglês Site em Inglês
Contact us

LOCALIZATION



GET IN TOUCH






Elco Engenharia de Montagens Ltda.

Rua João Parolin, 295 – CEP: 80.220-290
Curitiba – Paraná – Brazil
elco@elco.eng.br
Fone: +55 (41) 3213-3300   Fax: +55 (41) 3213-3315

 

Contatos

General Director
Nilson Toshihico Nishimura
elco@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3300

Technical Director
Nilton Isamu Sunahara
elco@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3300

Administrative/Financial Director
Oscar Kazuyuki Nagai
nagai@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3305

Administrative Manager
Alessandro Ricardo Souza
alessandro@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3304

Construction Manager
Douglas Osternack
douglas@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3342

Project Manager
Edson Donizeti Silva
donizeti@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3306

Human Resources
Oberdan Duarte de Oliveira
oberdan@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3323

Purchasing / Logistics
Valter Laurentino Vieira
valter@elco.eng.br    +55 (41) 3213-3311